Header

Contact Us

The Office of Research & Commercialization Research Information Systems (RIS) Department is located in the University Tower, Suite 501 in Research Park.

Physical Address:

RIS Service Desk
Monday-Friday, 8:00-5:00
407.823.5500
risservicedesk@ucf.edu

Office of Research & Commercialization
University of Central Florida
12201 Research Parkway, Suite 501
Orlando, FL 32826

Phone: (407) 823-3778
Fax: (407) 823-3299

Dr. Ivan GaribayDr. Ivan Garibay
Director, Technology and Innovation & CIO
Program Director, UCF I-Corps

Ivan.Garibay@ucf.edu

(407) 882-1163
 
Esin SoylerLaury Anthony
Admin. Assistant to Director,
Dr. Ivan Garibay at
Technology and Innovation
laury.anthony@ucf.edu

(407) 823-1837
 
Dr. Ozlem GaribayDr. Ozlem Garibay
Executive Director,
Research Information Systems
Ozlem.Garibay@ucf.edu

(407) 882-1122
 
Ilhan AkbasDr. Ilhan Akbas
Database Analyst/Programmer
Mustafa.Akbas@ucf.edu  
Raghu AvulaRaghu Avula
Database Analyst/Programmer
Raghu.Avula@ucf.edu  
Tom CampanaPrateek Basavaraj
Graduate Research Assistant
prateek.basavaraj@ucf.edu  
Tom CampanaThomas Campana
Special Projects Coordinator
Thomas.Campana@ucf.edu  
Shafaq ChaudhryShafaq Chaudhry
Assistant Director for Enterprise Systems and Operations
Shafaq.Chaudhry@ucf.edu  
Giselle DuranGiselle Duran
Web Designer
Giselle.Duran@ucf.edu  
Ezequiel GioiaEzequiel Gioia
Database Analyst/Programmer Senior
Ezequiel.Gioia@ucf.edu  
Ezequiel GioiaJavier Gioia
Systems Administrator
Javier.Gioia@ucf.edu  
Chathika GunaratneChathika Gunaratne
Graduate Research Assistant
Chathika.Gunaratne@ucf.edu  
Fahad KhanFahad Khan
Graduate Research Assistant/Programmer
Fahad.khan@ucf.edu  
Blake PerraultJason Kuhns
Manager for Data
Jason.Kuhns@ucf.edu  
Jesse LambertJesse Lambert
Business Analyst Intern
Jesse.Lambert@ucf.edu  
John LynchJohn Lynch
Front-End Developer
John.Lynch@ucf.edu  
Chad MacuszonokChad Macuszonok
Assistant Director for Services
Chad.Macuszonok@ucf.edu  
Shaughn McCormickShaughn McCormick
Business Analyst
Shaughn.McCormick@ucf.edu  
Suhas NithyanandappaSuhas Nithyanandappa
Graduate Research Assistant
Suhas.Nithyanandappa@ucf.edu  
Christopher ParrellChristopher Parrell
End User Support
Christopher.Parrell@ucf.edu  
Anvay RaneAnvay Rane
Graduate Research Assistant
Anvay.Rane@ucf.edu  
Jacob ScholtzJacob Scholtz
Help Desk Manager
Jacob.Scholtz@ucf.edu  
Kennedy Vrutaal Kennedy Vrutaal
End User Support
Kennedy.Vrutaal@ucf.edu  
Home | Contact Us | IT Group | Site Credit
UCF Seal Aurora Reporting ServicesARGISPARISTera Documents