Having an issue?
Submit a help request ticket

Mission

To deliver value to the institution by providing innovative and effective digital services that are strategically aligned to the goals of research and graduate programs.

Vision

Create a network of trusted advisors and partners, working with business colleagues and researchers on using digital strategies to innovate, break down barriers to execution, and collaborate on new support services.

Our Team

Director

Ozlem Garibay

Director
Graduate and Research Information Technology
Phone: 407-882-1122
Email: ozlem@ucf.edu

Laury Anthony

Administrative Assistant to Ozlem Garibay
Phone: 407-823-1837
Email: Laury.Anthony@ucf.edu

Business Services

Chad Macuszonok

Assistant Director
IT Business Services
Phone: 407-823-0484
Email:Chad.Macuszonok@ucf.edu

Brian Graham

College IT Manager
College of Graduate Studies
Phone: 407-823-2846
Email: Brian.Graham@ucf.edu

Christine Silver

Senior Business Analyst
Phone: 407-823-0484
Email: Christine.Silver@ucf.edu

Christine Meholic

Project and Planning Manager
Phone: 407-823-1173
Email:Christine.Meholic@ucf.edu

Nicholas Rufrano

IT Business Analyst
Phone: 407-823-3114
Email:Nicholas.Rufrano@ucf.edu

Miryana Blesso

IT Business Analyst Senior
College of Graduate Studies
Phone: 407-823-3134
Email:Miryana.Blesso@ucf.edu

Marie Malazarte

IT Business Analyst
College of Graduate Studies
Phone: 407-823-3496
Email:Marie.Malazarte@ucf.edu

Data Reporting

Jason Kuhns

Database Administrator
Business Intelligence Architect/Team Lead
Department Security Coordinator
Phone: 407-882-2229
Email: Jason.Kuhns@ucf.edu

Nick Whidden

Senior Business Intelligence Analyst
Phone: 407-823-3771
Email:Nickolas.Whidden@ucf.edu

Robert Valladares

Business Intelligence Analyst
Phone: 407-882-0060
Email:Robert.Valladares@ucf.edu

Systems & Operations

Shafaq Chaudhry

Assistant Director
Systems & Operations
Phone: 407-882-2005
Email:Shafaq.Chaudhry@ucf.edu

Javier Gioia

Systems Administrator
Phone: 407-823-5500
Email: Javier.Gioia@ucf.edu

Miguel Pellot

Systems Administrator
College of Graduate Studies
Phone: 407-882-0058
Email: Miguel.Pellot@ucf.edu

Ezequiel Gioia

Database Analyst/Programmer Sr
Phone: 407-823-4279
Email: Ezequiel.Gioia@ucf.edu

Raghu Avula

Web Project Manager
Phone: 407-823-0866
Email: Raghu.Avula@ucf.edu

John Aedo

Database Analyst/Programmer Sr
Phone: 407-823-0456
Email: John.Aedo@ucf.edu

Raphael Saint-Louis

Web Applications Programmer
Email: Raphael.SaintLouis@ucf.edu

Zihang Zou

Application Systems Analyst/Programmer
Phone: 407-823-2492
Email: Zihang.Zou@ucf.edu

Brandon Couts

Application Systems Analyst/Programmer
Phone: 407-882-0055
Email:Brandon.Couts@ucf.edu

John Lynch

Application Programmer Intern
Email: John.Lynch@ucf.edu

Fahad Khan

Graduate Research Assistant

Sophie Varkey

Application Programmer Intern

Aaron Hebson

Application Programmer Intern

Help Desk

Jacob Scholtz

Help Desk Manager
Phone: 407-823-5500
Email: Jacob.Scholtz@ucf.edu

Andrew Fesmire

Help Desk Technician
Phone: 407-823-5500
Email: fesmire@ucf.edu

Tom Campana

Help Desk Technician
Phone: 407-823-5086
Email: Tom@ucf.edu

Kennedy Vrutaal

Help Desk Technician

Eder Mazariegos-McCoy

Help Desk Technician

Jason Green

Help Desk Support Intern

Tony Nguyen

Help Desk Support Intern

Stephanie Hillman

Help Desk Support Intern

Ricardo Morris

Help Desk Support Intern

Luis Reyes

Help Desk Support Intern

Joshua Ackerman

Help Desk Support Intern